Six area schools form the SWMO All-Stars

Local Sports

Joplin, Webb City, Carl Junction, Neosho, Seneca, and McDonald County high schools all have representatives on the Southwest Missouri All-Star Team that will be competing in the Premier League Junior National Championship.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories