Four local players chosen for 2021 Kansas Shrine Bowl


JOPLIN, MO. — Four Kansas high school football players have been selected to play in the 2021 Kansas shrine bowl.

Those players include WR Tanner Barcus from Parsons, DB Darell Jones from Field Kindley (Coffeyville), OL Caleb Murillo from Columbus and DL Dee Wideman from Girard.

All four players will be representing the east squad.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Check High School Football Scores Here!

Trending Stories