TORNADO WATCH until 10pm for most of the Four States


UPDATE — 5:45pm — Southeast Kansas counties no longer in Tornado Watch.

(KSNF/KODE) — A TORNADO WATCH is in effect until 10 pm for all southwest Missouri counties in our viewing area, all northeast Oklahoma counties in our viewing area, and northwest Arkansas.

Bourbon, Crawford, and Cherokee counties in southeast Kansas are also under the watch until 10pm.

A strong line of storms has developed and is pushing eastward into the western edges of our viewing area.

Our mobile app will let you know and send an alert if a severe storm is near you. For Apple, click here. For Android, click here.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories