Tornado Warning Issued for Cherokee County until 7:30 PM

Tornado Warnings_8171101347512994423
This is radar indicated rotation. Locations impacted include: Columbus, Cherokee, Weir, Scammon, Roseland, Neutral, Lawton, Carona, Skidmore, Halloweel, Sherwin, Faulkner, Stippville and Crestline.

Ping pong-sized hail is possible with this storm.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories