Neosho Chamber appoints five new board members


The Neosho Area Chamber of Commerce adds new board directors.

Chamber members brought on five new members. They are Lowell Lane, Craig Baslee, Melissa Wright, Ashton Robinson, and Benjamin Coffey.

The new Board of Directors will serve the Chamber from January 2020 to December 2022. Meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories