Frost Advisory Saturday morning for Parsons, Chanute, Coffeyville, Iola, Vinita, Pryor

Local News

A Frost Advisory is in effect Saturday morning for Allen, Chautauqua, Elk, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson and Woodson counties in southeast Kansas, as well as Craig and Mayes counties in northeast Oklahoma. Most of the Four States will see overnight lows drop to around 40 degrees, but a few mid-30s are possible in the advisory locations.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories