JOPLIN, Mo. — We’ve compiled a list of area parades. New week and our list is updated!

  • Pittsburg, Kan. – Mon, Nov 29, 6:00
  • Mount Vernon, Mo. – Tues, Nov 30, 5:30
  • Columbus, Kan. – Wed, Dec 1, 7:00
  • Nevada, Mo. – Fri, Dec 3, 6:00  
  • Rogers, Ark. – Fri, Dec 3, 7:00 
  • Quapaw, Okla. – Sat, Dec 4, Noon 
  • Riverton, Kan. – Sat, Dec 4, Noon
  • Baxter Springs, Kan. – Sat, Dec 4, 2:00
  • Galena, Kan. – Sat, Dec 4, 4:00
  • Neosho, Mo. – Sat, Dec 4, 5:30
  • Cassville, Mo. – Sat, Dec 4, 6:00
  • Miami, Okla. – Sat, Dec 4, 6:00
  • Carl Junction, Mo. – Sun, Dec. 5, 2:00
  • Scammon, Kan. – Sun, Dec 5, 4:00
  • Carthage, Mo. – Mon, Dec 6, 7:00
  • Joplin, Mo. – Tues, Dec 7, 6:00 
  • Webb City, Mo. – Wed, Dec 8, 6:30 
  • Lamar, Mo. – Thu, Dec 9, 6:00
  • Seneca, Mo. – Fri, Dec 10, 6:00
  • Monett, Mo. – Sat, Dec 11, 11:00 
  • Southwest City, Mo. – Dec 11, 11:30
  • Aurora, Mo. – Sat, Dec 11, 2:00
  • Noel, Mo. – Sat, Dec 11, 2:30 
  • Pierce City, Mo – Sat, Dec 11, 5:30
  • Bentonville, Ark. – Sat, Dec 11, 6:00 
  • Goodman, Mo. – Sat, Dec 11, 6:00
  • Granby, Mo. – Sat, Dec 11, 6:00
  • Grove, Okla. – Sat, Dec 11, 6:00
  • Purdy, Mo. – Sat, Dec 18, 11:00
HOLD DOWN ON IMAGE, THEN SAVE TO YOUR DEVICE TO SHARE FROM YOUR PHOTO ALBUM.

Stay with Joplin News First as we continue to showcase more Christmas events this season. Subscribe to our daily newsletter so you don’t miss an article. Click here then check the box next to our name and click subscribe.