Several counties see increase in covid-19 cases Monday

Joplin Area Coronavirus

FOUR STATE AREA — Several new cases of covid-19 have been confirmed in the Four State area.

In Missouri, the Newton County Health Department is now up to five cases.

In Kansas, Montgomery County now has four confirmed cases and Woodson County has two confirmed cases.

And in Oklahoma, Ottawa County is up to six confirmed cases of coronavirus and Delaware County has seven confirmed cases.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories