STATION CONTACT INFORMATION
KSNF-TV and KODE-TV
1502 South Cleveland Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
Main Desk: (417) 781-2345
Fax: (417) 782-2417
PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING FOR CLOSED CAPTIONING QUESTIONS/CONCERNS
KSNF-TV
Jerry Martin – Chief Engineer
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2403
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@ksn16.tv
KODE-TV
Shirley Morton – Station Manager
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2203
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@kode12.tv
CONTACT US
John Hoffmann – General Manager (KSN)
(417) 625-0201
jhoffmann@nexstar.tv
Shirley Morton – Station Manager (KODE)
(417) 625-0203
smorton@kode12.tv

Leisha Beard – News Director
(417) 625-0267
lbeard@nexstar.tV

John Emrich – Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0204
jemrich@nexstar.tv
Bill May – General Sales Manager
(417) 625-0228
bmay@nexstar.tv
Jenna Bontrager-Parker – Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0251
jbontrager@nexstar.tv

Felicia Foster – Digital Media Manager
(417) 625-0281
ffoster@nexstar.tv

Mike Fitzpatrick – Digital Sales Manager
(417) 625-0206
Mfitzpatrick@ksn16.tv

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Fill out my online form.

Public File Assistance

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Felicia Foster
Phone: (417) 781-2345
ffoster@ksn16.tv

Trending Stories

Weather Drawing Submission