STATION CONTACT INFORMATION

KSNF-TV and KODE-TV

Main Desk: (417) 781-2345

Fax: (417) 782-2417

Please Contact the Following for Closed Captioning Questions/ Concerns

KSNF-TV
Jerry Martin – Chief Engineer
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2403
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@ksn16.tv

KODE-TV
Shirley Morton – Station Manager
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2203
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@kode12.tv

Contact Us

John Hoffmann – General Manager (KSN)
(417) 625-0201
jhoffmann@nexstar.tv

Shirley Morton – Station Manager (KODE)
(417) 625-0203
smorton@kode12.tv

Bobbie Pottorff – News Director (KSNF/KODE)
(417) 781-2345 ext. 2267
bpottorff@ksn16.tv

John Emrich – Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0204
jemrich@nexstar.tv

Bill May – General Sales Manager
(417) 625-0228
bmay@nexstar.tv

Jenna Bontrager-Parker – Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0251
jbontrager@nexstar.tv

Mike Fitzpatrick – Digital Sales Manager
(417) 625-0206
Mfitzpatrick@ksn16.tv

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Fill out my online form.

Public File Assistance

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Jerry Martin – Chief Engineer
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2403
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@ksn16.tv

Trending Stories

Don't Miss