STATION CONTACT INFORMATION
KSNF-TV and KODE-TV
1502 South Cleveland Avenue
Joplin, MO 64081
Main Desk: (417) 781-2345
Fax: (417) 782-2417
PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING FOR CLOSED CAPTIONING QUESTIONS/CONCERNS
KSNF-TV
Jerry Martin - Chief Engineer
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2403
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@ksn16.tv
KODE-TV
Shirley Morton - Station Manager
Office: (417) 781-2345 x2203
Fax: (417) 782-2417
1502 S. Cleveland Avenue, Joplin, MO 64801
closedcaptioning@kode12.tv

CONTACT US
John Hoffmann - General Manager (KSN)
(417) 625-0201
jhoffmann@nexstar.tv
Shirley Morton - General Manager (KODE)
(417) 625-0203
smorton@kode12.tv
Bill May - General Sales Manager
(417) 625-0228
bmay@nexstar.tv
John Emrich - Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0204
jemrich@nexstar.tv
Lynn Thornton - Digital Media Manager
(417) 625-0227
lthornton@nexstar.tv
Jenna Bontrager-Parker - Local Sales Manager
(417) 625-0251
jbontrager@nexstar.tv
Pam Mounce - Administrative Assistant
(417) 625-0202
pmounce@nexstar.tv
Francesca Payne - Promotions Manager
(417) 625-0230
fpayne@nexstar.tv
Leisha Beard - News Director
(417) 625-0267
lbeard@nexstar.tv
Jerry Martin - Chief Engineer
(417) 625-0249
jmartin@nexstar.tv
Dean Edwards - Creative Services Director
(417) 625-0248
dedwards@kode12.tv
Vivian Coday - Chief Operator (KODE)
(417) 625-0231
icoday@kode12.tv
Penny Thompson - Master Control Manager
(417) 625-0226
pthompson@ksn16.tv
Sara Turley - Integrated Digital Specialist
(417) 625-0252
STurley@ksn16.tv
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
KSN
KODE
Claudia Kendall
(417) 625-0208
ckendall@ksn16.tv
Cari Enayati
(417) 625-0221
cenayati@kode12.tv
Ashley Allen
(417) 625-0220
aallen@ksn16.tv
Jimmy Kendall
(417) 625-0218
jkendall@kode12.tv
Frank Jacobs
(417) 625-0205
fjacobs@ksn16.tv
Ron Lipe
(417) 625-0215
rlipe@kode12.tv
Linda Bilke
(417) 625-0207
lbilke@ksn16.tv
Misty Dalton
(417) 625-0213
mdalton@kode12.tv
Michelle Lester
(417) 625-0229
mlester@ksn16.tv
Tasha Hardy
(417) 625-0217
thardy@kode12.tv
Mike Fitzpatrick
(417) 625-0206
mfitzpatrick@ksn16.tv
Robin Psajdl
(417) 625-0212
rpsajdl@ksn16.tv
Fill out my online form.