44°F
Sponsored by

Missouri Minimum Wage Increase

The State Department of Labor says that employers will start paying $7.50 an hour as of January 1st.
MISSOURI--- The minimum wage is going up in Missouri. The State Department of Labor says that employers will start paying $7.50 an hour as of January 1st. That compares to the current minimum wage $7.35 an hour. State law requires that the amount is no lower than the federal wage rate, but that it can be higher depending on changes to the consumer price index. 
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus