Vernon Co. Election Results: August 7, 2012

Vernon Co. Election Results: August 7, 2012

Find out the results of the Vernon Co. Election
County Commissioner Southern District-Rep
Bill Nance- 494
Clifford R. Whitworth-203
Everett L Wolfe- 726

County Commissioner Southern District-Dem
Jill Couch-216
Gary R. Herstein- 90
Donna Sheets- 214
Tommy Wait- 162
H.M. Logan Jr.- 190
David Shaw- 69

County Sheriff- Rep
Joe Colin- 112
John Gazaway-158
Jeffrey Prater- 271
Marty Hill- 85
Jason M. Mosher- 1068
Greg Kepler-662

County Sheriff- Dem
Ron Peckman- 1013
Michael Bullinger- 426
Todd Joseph Davis- 164

County Assessor- Dem
Sally Jones- 808
Cherie Kaye Roberts- 860
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus