Kansas Playoffs Begin

Published 11/02 2010 10:57PM

Updated 11/02 2010 11:07PM

Chanute, Independence, and Southeast move on.? Columbus, Fort Scott, Coffeyville, Riverton, Frontenac, and St. Paul have seasons come to an end.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.